SKI ARLBERG
BEST SKI AREA IN THE WORLD

Snow sure & modern

Ski Arlberg

You are looking for a holiday home in the Lechtal for your skiing holiday in the Ski Arlberg area? Through the merger of Lech/Zürs with Warth/Schröcken, the Lech Valley is now the ideal starting point for unforgettable skiing days in the Arlberg. If you still have any doubts, it's best to see for yourself!

Skiing in a new dimension

In the 2016/17 winter season a turning point marked the history of the Arlberg. As the largest contiguous ski area in Austria and one of the five largest in the world, Ski Arlberg stands for a new dimension of skiing pleasure.
Top 5 Worldwide

305 runway kilometres

305 spectacular downhill ski kilometres offer winter sports enthusiasts almost endless opportunities to experience the legendary Arlberg in all its facets and to immerse themselves in a unique winter paradise: From St. Anton, St. Christoph, Stuben via Zürs and Lech to Schröcken and Warth, amidst impressive peaks and in a beautiful valley, on and off the slopes. Welcome to the Arlberg!

Facts about the skiing area

  • 305 contiguous ski run kilometres
  • More than 200 km of deep snow runs
  • 88 ultra-modern lifts and cable cars
  • Varied downhill runs for beginners and professionals
  • One of the most snow-sure regions in the Alps
  • Various funparks & many more highlights

The free ski bus takes all snow fanatics to the lifts in no time at all.

We look forward to your visit!

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

SKI ARLBERG
BESTES SKIGEBIET DER WELT

Schneesicher & modern

Ski Arlberg

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem Ferienhaus im Lechtal für Ihren Skiurlaub im Ski Arlberg Gebiet? Durch den Zusammenschluss von Lech/Zürs mit Warth/Schröcken, ist das Lechtal nun der ideale Ausgangspunkt für unvergessliche Skitage am Arlberg. Wer noch Zweifel hat, macht sich am besten selbst ein Bild!

Skifahren in einer neuen Dimension

In der Wintersaison 2016/17 markierte ein Wendepunkt die Geschichte des Arlbergs. Als größtes zusammenhängendes Skigebiet Österreichs und eines der fünf größten der Welt steht Ski Arlberg für eine neue Dimension des Skivergnügens.
Top 5 Weltweit

305 Pistenkilometer

305 spektakuläre Skiabfahrtskilometer bieten Wintersportlern schier unendliche Möglichkeiten, den legendären Arlberg in all seinen Facetten zu erleben und in ein einzigartiges Winterparadies einzutauchen: Von St. Anton, St. Christoph, Stuben über Zürs und Lech bis nach Schröcken und Warth, inmitten der eindrucksvollen Gipfel und im wunderschönen Tal, auf und abseits der Pisten. Willkommen am Arlberg!

Fakten zum Skigebiet

  • 305 zusammenhängende Skiabfahrtskilometer
  • Mehr als 200 km Tiefschneeabfahrten
  • 88 hochmoderne Lifte und Bahnen
  • Vielfältige Abfahrten für Anfänger und Profis
  • Eine der schneesichersten Regionen in den Alpen
  • Diverse Funparks & viele weitere Highlights

Der gratis Skibus bringt alle Schneefanatiker in Nullkommanichts zu den Liften.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

de_DEGerman