HANSA HOUSE
RUSTIC FARMHOUSE

Required fields are followed by *




From the farmhouse

to the feel-good domicile

Hansa House

about 300 years old

At HANSA HOUSE you have the opportunity to rent a genuine Lechtal farmhouse and spend an individual and unforgettable holiday. We always take care to combine the "old" with the new. That is why there is no lack of comfort. From the modern kitchen, the newly designed bathrooms to the Flat TV. ...and the flair of an original farmhouse from the 18th century...just wonderful!

With cosiness, tradition and Tyrolean atmosphere we enchant our guests in very comfortable, rustic and very well maintained rooms, which were furnished with much love down to the last detail by us. Whether in summer or winter, in the holiday home "Hansa House" in Steeg you are always right!

For us the secret of guest care lies in the details,
so that every stay will be an unforgettable experience.

Delicacies

The house, in the centre of Steeg, is only 50m away from our hotel. Here you can enjoy a delicious breakfast, an excellent dinner and the small but nice wellness area. Or you can simply book the gourmet half board - everything is included.

central position

The bus stop is about 90m from the house. In a few minutes you can reach: the bakery, the supermarket, the cheese dairy, the indoor swimming pool, the Hauser's farm shop as well as the ski rentals.

The story

The Hansa House is about 300 years old. The typical Lechtal construction method consists of a wooden knitted part with Lechwåga (round cut stones from the river Lech) and a knitted wooden part. Guntram Hauser sen. got the opportunity to buy this farm in the 70s from the former owner Hans Dengel {that's why the name "Hansa"} to buy. The first decades it was leased to guests. In 1997 the house was renovated. 2003 we decided to live here with our young family. A wonderful time!
Hauser family
en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

HANSA HOUSE
URIGES BAUERNHAUS

Erforderliche Felder werden gefolgt von *




Vom Bauernhaus

zum Wohlfühldomizil

Hansa House

ca. 300 Jahre alt

Im HANSA HOUSE haben Sie die Möglichkeit ein echtes Lechtaler Bauernhaus zu mieten und einen individuellen und unvergesslichen Urlaub zu verbringen. Wir achten stets darauf, das „Alte“ mit dem Neuen zu verbinden. Darum fehlt es an keinerlei Komfort. Von der modernen Küche, den neu gestalteten Bädern bis hin zum Flat TV. …und das Flair eines originalen Bauernhauses aus dem 18. Jahrhundert…einfach wunderbar!

Mit Gemütlichkeit, Tradition und Tiroler Atmosphäre bezaubern wir unsere Gäste in urgemütlichen, rustikalen und sehr gepflegten Räumlichkeiten, die mit viel Liebe bis ins letzte Detail von uns ausgestattet wurden. Ob im Sommer oder Winter, im Ferienhaus „Hansa House“ in Steeg sind Sie immer richtig!!!

Für uns liegt das Geheimnis der Gästebetreuung in den Details,
damit jeder Aufenthalt zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis wird.

Gaumenfreuden

Das Haus, im Zentrum von Steeg, liegt nur 50m von unserem Hotel entfernt. Hier können Sie auf Wunsch ein herrliches Frühstück, ein hervorragendes Abendessen und den kleinen aber feinen Wellnessbereich genießen. Oder Sie buchen einfach die Genießer Halbpension – da ist alles inklusive.

zentrale Lage

Die Bushaltestelle ist ca. 90m vom Haus entfernt. In wenigen Gehminuten erreichen Sie: die Bäckerei, den Supermarkt, die Käserei, das Hallenbad, den Hauser´s Bauernladen sowie die Skiverleihe.

Die Geschichte

Das Hansa House ist ca. 300 Jahre alt. Die typische Lechtaler Bauweise besteht aus einem mit Lechwåga (rundgeschliffene Steine aus dem Lech) und einem gestrickten Holzteil. Guntram Hauser sen. bekam die Gelegenheit, dieseen Hof in den 70er Jahren vom ehmaligen Besitzer Hans Dengel {daher der Name „Hansa“} zu kaufen. Die ersten Jahrzehnte wurde es an Gäste verpachtet. 1997 wurde das Haus dann generalsaniert. 2003 entschlossen wir uns, mit unserer jungen Familie hier zu wohnen. Eine herrliche Zeit!
Fam. Hauser
de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman